AccessMedicine from McGraw Hill Medical is a comprehensive online medical resource that provides a complete spectrum of knowledge from the best minds in medicine, with essential information accessible anywhere. AccessMedicine provides medical students with a variety of resources needed to excel in basic science studies and clerkships; helps residents, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants with instant access to videos, self-assessment, and leading medical textbooks that facilitate decision-making at the point-of-care; and allows practicing physicians to brush up on their medical knowledge to ensure the best patient outcome.

• AccessMedicine User Resources
• AccessMedicine Brochure

Access Mode : 

Unlimited Subscription Access

BibliU, an online platform that provides ILKKM students with access to their textbooks and libraries with affordable core textbook package. Ministry of Health subscribes only 6 titles of e-Books provides for ILKKM students.

Access Mode : 

Unlimited Subscription Access

ClinicalKey for Nursing brings the leading resources from Mosby together in one integrated online service to help nurses efficiently find answers to pressing clinical questions. ClinicalKey for Nursing is the ultimate resource for the clinical nurse, the nurse administrators and the nurse faculty. Easily search to seamlessly find information very quickly.

• ClinicalKey Student Nursing Support Center
• ClinicalKey for Nursing & e-Books Slides

Access Mode : 

Unlimited Subscription Access

eLaw.my is Malaysia's largest database of court judgments and legislation, that can be cross-searched and mined by a feature-rich and user friendly engine - clearly the most efficient legal research online collaborative tool for busy legal professionals like you.

• Brochure
• User Guide

Access Mode : 

25 Concurrent User

Emerald Insight includes journals and books relevant to a range of subject areas, including accounting and finance, management, marketing, education, information studies and engineering.

• Emerald Insight User Guide
• Emerald - Health and Social Care

Content Coverage : 

• Emerald Health and Social Care eJournal Collection (2015-Current)
• Emerald Accounting, Finance and Economics eJournal Collection (2015-2018)
• Emerald Business, Management and Strategy eJournal Collection (2015-2018)
• Emerald HR, Learning and Organization Studies eJournal Collection (2015-2018)
• Emerald Information and Knowledge Management eJournal Collection (2015-2018)
• Emerald Management 175 (2012-2015)
• Emerald Marketing eJournal Collection (2015-2018)
• Emerald Public Policy and Environmental Management eJournal Collection (2015-2018)
• Corporate Communications : an International Journal (1999)
• Emerald Business, Management and Economics eBook Series Collection (2015-2018)
• Emerald Social Sciences eBook Series Collection Frontlist Library (2015-2018)

Access Mode : 

Unlimited Perpetual Access

Lawnet.com.my is a website of PNMB-LawNet, an Internet Division of Percetakan Nasional Malaysia Berhad (PNMB). Provide an Online Library of Malaysian Laws which contains the AUTHORITATIVE text of the Laws of Malaysia

• LawNet Training User Guide
• LawNet Brochure
• LawNet Poster

Access Mode : 

10 Concurrent User

The leading medical research platform for nurses, doctors, students, professors, healthcare administrators, & allied health

• Ovid eBook Reader Quick Guide
• Books@Ovid video
• Ovid Tools & Resources Portal
• Ovid Medline video
• Ovid Medline Database Guide
• Ovid EBMR video

Access Mode : 

100 Concurrent User | Unlimited Perpetual Access for Previous Collections

One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences. Ministry of Health subscribes only 36 titles of e-Books provides for ILKKM students.

• Wiley Online Books Training Resources
• ILKKM Wiley Flyer

Access Mode : 

Unlimited Perpetual Access